Landmark Realtors

Agents

Trust us, we know Montana
Our members include Independent Brokerages with highly recognized and distinguished Real Estate Professionals whose credentials, awards and professional expertise provide you with the level of service you expect and deserve.
agent

Patti Dundas

Residential
Office (406) 248-3101
Cell (406) 698-2366
Email Patti@MontanaProperty.com
agent

Jade Fuhrman

Residential
Office (406) 248-3101
Cell (406) 861-3027
Email Jade@MontanaProperty.com
agent

Mike Ormsby

Residential
Office (406) 248-3101
Cell (406) 698-0363
Email Mike@MontanaProperty.com
agent

Paul DuCharme

Commercial
Office (406) 248-3101
Cell (406) 661-5207
Email pd@montanaproperty.com
agent

Tim Nessan

Farm / Ranch
Office (406) 248-3101
Cell (406) 860-0791
Email Tim@MontanaRanches.com
agent

Jake Korell

Farm / Ranch
Office (406) 248-3101
Cell (406) 698-4600
Email Jake@MontanaRanches.com
agent

Dick Grosskopf

Farm / Ranch
Office (406) 248-3101
Cell (406) 860-1512
Email Dick@MontanaRanches.com
agent

Scott Grosskopf

Farm / Ranch
Office (406) 248-3101
Cell (406) 861-4558
Email Scott@MontanaRanches.com
List With Us
Get in touch with one of our helpful agents today!
Scroll to top