Landmark Realtors

 
Montana Residential Property
Montana Commercial Property
Montana Land For Sale
Montana Ranches

Welcome To Landmark Realtors!

We Are Billings Finest Real Estate Firm

LANDMARK OF BILLINGS, Inc., is a service provider with eight members specializing in Real Estate Brokerage and Consulting. Our members include Independent Brokerages with highly recognized and distinguished Real Estate Professionals whose credentials, awards and professional expertise provide you with the level of service you expect and deserve.

Buying a home can be a tedious and trying experience. Let Landmark Realtors help you with the buying process!

Get more information on Buying A Home

Selling your home can be a difficult decision. Whatever your reason is for selling, we here at Landmark Realtors are here to help you. Why should you choose us?

Get more information on Selling Your Home

Need help figuring out and calculating loan payments?

Check out our Mortgage Calculator

OUR AGENTS
agent

Kim Van Delinder

Residential
Office (406) 248-3101
Cell (406) 698-6850
Email Kim@MontanaProperty.com
agent

Patti Dundas

Residential
Office (406) 248-3101
Cell (406) 698-2366
Email Patti@MontanaProperty.com
agent

Jade Fuhrman

Residential
Office (406) 248-3101
Cell (406) 861-3027
Email Jade@MontanaProperty.com
agent

Mike Ormsby

Residential
Office (406) 248-3101
Cell (406) 698-0363
Email Mike@MontanaProperty.com
agent

Thad McGrail

Residential
Office (406) 248-3101
Cell (406) 860-0118
Email Thad@MontanaProperty.com
agent

Paul DuCharme

Commercial
Office (406) 248-3101
Cell (406) 661-5207
Email pd@montanaproperty.com
agent

Jake Korell

Farm / Ranch
Office (406) 248-3101
Cell (406) 698-4600
Email Jake@MontanaRanches.com
agent

Dick Grosskopf

Farm / Ranch
Office (406) 248-3101
Cell (406) 860-1512
Email Dick@MontanaRanches.com
agent

Scott Grosskopf

Farm / Ranch
Office (406) 248-3101
Cell (406) 861-4558
Email Scott@MontanaRanches.com
List With Us
Get in touch with one of our helpful agents today!
Scroll to top